• The Sixth Day10:30
  • Picture Frame4:04
  • In Silence4:39
  • Jacob's Song3:49
  • Open Wounds4:56
  • The Hard Road6:30
  • Unfinished Psalm2:50
  • Shut up and die6:12
  • Soldier's Cry4:33
  • Luck Expires4:39
  • The 25th Floor5:00
  • The Valley of Perdition (New)6:15
  • Sleep (acoustic)3:31
  • Last Goodbye (New)3:52
  • TO GIVE UP3:10
  • The Watchman3:55
  • Deliverance7:38
  • Planet Caravan4:29
  • These Are Clouds5:08
  • If I Could6:00
  • The Broken Man3:39
  • I Swore I Saw You4:12
  • Maniac (ode to Elijah)2:54

Welcome to the official homepage of Cloudrive.

Thanks for visiting, take a look around and stay a bit. If you've stumbled upon this page on accident, take a look around and make sure you check out some of the music and video's here on the site.

 Cloudrive is the solo musical project of Stephen Jedlicka. The project began in 2011 and still holds strong today. Lots of changes have happened during the last 4 years.... You can read all about Cloudrive by clicking on the "about" section located above. I hope you enjoy your stay, and as always, Thank You for your support!

​-Stephen Jedlicka, Cloudrive